Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2024

I had a great service experience with Jack! I had an oil change and tire rotation done and he was very helpful and communicative, alerted me to another issue that my car was having and got me in and out relatively quickly.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Dylon and Chris are the BEST! Both have helped us tremendously with getting us into a bigger vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Dominic was a great service guy and got my jeep taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Steve (the sales director) and Caleb (sales associate) are fantastic. From picking out the car to negotiation to actually getting the car these two did a fantastic job. If you are serious about buying a car and dont want to waste your time (or the dealers) Caleb and Steve are guys to see. Thank you gentlemen for such a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

The salesman Dr Steve was very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. F and I worked to get us the best rate. The only thing I would complain about , is the web site pictures should rear hitch cover but was missing when we picked it up. Overall I would give 4 out of 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Got great jeep, and the guys there were great. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Service manager is a phenomenal person!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Great service 👏

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Absolutely blown away by my experience getting a Tesla from Adam! From the very first interaction, it was clear that Adam was committed to providing exceptional service. He didn't just wait for the car to arrive at the dealership; he proactively tracked its journey, giving me updates every step of the way. His dedication and attention to detail were beyond impressive. Adam was incredibly prompt, always available to answer my questions and provide guidance with professionalism and a smile. The whole process was seamless and stress-free thanks to Adam's expertise and commitment. If you're thinking of getting ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

This is my second Jeep I have bought from this location. I had the BEST experience today with Ashton & Chris. 10/10 recommend. They were very kind, patient, not pushy, & you could tell they genuinely wanted to help me get what I wanted and what I needed.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

We had such a wonderful car buying experience at this dealership. James & Steve were so helpful and made the process seamless. We would drive up anytime to work with specifically with these guys! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Looking to purchase your next vehicle? Look no further! Courtesy Jeep is the Number One place to go for excellent customer service, personalized vehicle selection, and an amazing Finance Team. You will be Amazed by their team’s dedication and desire to create the perfect vehicle purchase just for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

As I hav previously stated, my car buying experience at Courtesy Jeep was absolutely the most amazing and reassuring experience I’ve ever experienced. Given financing issues, Adam had worked to find not just “a vehicle” for me to purchase, but rather “the vehicle” best suited to me and my needs all around. Ashton was also helpful, positive and encouraging assisting me in the process during Adam’s few absences. Ashton was set to show me a vehicle one evening, however after seeing it and taking it for a test drive it just wasn’t a great match for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Adam went well ABOVE and BEYOND to make an overwhelming and exceedingly difficult process into the BEST car buying experience I have ever experienced. Adam searched through a variety of inventory and options to find a vehicle to meet not only my financing requirements but also the perfect vehicle for me and my family. He and all the staff there not only said they cared about my car purchase, they truly demonstrated that they cared. If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle and you need someone you can trust and depend on, someone that will listen ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Have been to many dealers in search for a new car , and have to say this is the best one I went to. Adam and William were extremely helpful in answering all the questions we had . Extremely professional, and it was an honor to do business with them. Would highly recommend people to do their car shopping here .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great service. Very prompt and courteous. Will definitely use them again. We are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Ashton was such a great help to us in our purchase of this 2020 Jeep Cherokee. By the time Zoe finished up with the financials with us, we were convinced that Courtesy CDJR was one of the best dealerships we had ever purchased a vehicle from. Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

No pressure from Salesman Johnathan. He made it a good experience. We would recommend this business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Very helpful. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I’ve had my places to two other shops plus one other dealership which told me I needed a brand new motor was gonna cost me over $22,000. I looked online courtesy Jeep called set up an appointment with Anders Thomas. They have been nothing but amazing. The service that Anders gives is excellent excellent this dealership Has been so awesome and so has the service I will never take my jeep anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Thanks for your help Adam, appreciate all the help you did on getting us into new vehicle. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends, thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

As always you guys were great !!! I know when I bring my car to you. You guys fix it RIGHT ! THANK YOU Tommy you went the extra mile. THANK YOU Christian great job on my Jeep. And THANK YOU JERRY for helping me. Enough though you took ALL my money 🥰 Lol, you ALL were great. Thank you 🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Chris was great and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Excellent service overall and especially from Matt Brown. Service required and recommended was transparent and well explained. Very efficient and communication on repair progress was timely and clear.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Brian M. was an amazing service rep. Quick to respond. The work on my Jeep was perfectly done and extra efforts by their team to make sure everything was perfect! I highly recommend Superstition Dodge/Jeep. And 1000% Brian!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Staff was easy to talk with. Customer service was excellent. Get your jeep needs there

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Muhammad was a real good salesman didn't push me to buy very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Made an appointment to test drive a jeep a few days before we could get there to do so. Adam called and confirmed vehicle was still available. Went in, test drove and purchased it, in less than 2 hours! Adam was very knowledgeable about the sales process and on the details on the jeep. We were very happy with the efficient and courteous service. We would highly recommend this dealership and Adam!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Dominic was very knowledgeable and gave me updates often. Very good experience there

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Ashton and the team were amazing, they worked magic for us and now we have the Jeep of our dreams. My family and I will shop nowhere else for vehicle in the future. And I will tell all my friends. Absolutely wonderful experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great experience with buying my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I always have an amazing experience here and don’t take my car anywhere else! The staff are always friendly and would like to thank Ariel especially who goes above and beyond every time!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

These guys were awesome!! Just had major surgery and was not able to go to the dealership, so they brought the jeep to us to see and test drive, all paperwork done on line, and are delivering it in the morning!!! All in the matter of 4 hours without having to leave the house.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Darrell was a tremendous help getting my car serviced. He also got my warranty parts ordered & told me he'd call when they came in to schedule the installation.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Recall was completed in a timely and professional manner

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Had the best experience with Adam Alvarado made the whole process so easy in and out with a great deal and great car!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great service, quick turnaround. Recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Got my first oil change for my new Jeep. Set an appointment online, showed up, and was out of there in less than an hour. My service specialist was very friendly. Will definitely be back for all my service needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Santiago is always so polite and keeps me informed of what’s going on with my vehicle. Treats me with utmost respect!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Ariel was incredible and your inspection crew was quick and spot on.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Always effortless having my car serviced at courtesy jeep.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Tommy and Mikey we awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

WHERE DO I EVEN BEGIN?? THIS PLACE IS A GEM!!! I am an incredibly hard guy to please. I wish I could give more than 5-stars. This is what all dealership should be like and I hope other sales reps and dealerships can learn from this company. This is a rarity in the car business, as there are very few companies that have the level of care and business ethics as this one. I will start with the sales process for our experience. I reached out and the sales manager who was Chris Lopez, reached out to me and he ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

All good

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Excellent service and professional sales group! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Truly a 5-star experience at Courtesy Jeep! Will Parker and his team went above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for our family. This is the second car we have purchased from Courtesy, and you won’t find anyone in the Valley working harder than these guys to meet your needs. Thank you Will and Courtesy!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

As always received great advice, service was outstanding. Very efficient and friendly. Took great care of my previous wrangler so I knew exactly where to bring my new one.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Excellent service, friendly and I never have along wait.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

This was the 2nd vehicle I have gotten at Courtesy Jeep. Both times were great. I will definitely go back for my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Everyone in service is always great! Thank you Brendan and Daryl for taking care of me! Carol was amazing too, she made my experience easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Top drawer as always. Easy, quick and effortless. Love these guys

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Very good and quick service.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Jack is always great! They keep my Jeep running perfect. Very professional.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Smooth experience. Chris was great in getting me the jeep i wanted

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

My hubby told me we were stopping in to “look at a truck”; we walked up to a FireCracker Red 2021 Jeep Rubicon & he asked me if I liked the color - and YES!! It’s the perfect red! As we sat down with Shane & Joan to talk about Jeeps, colors and models- I told Shane I had my eye on a Snazzeberry 2022 at another dealership. I was really stuck on that burgundy color; but Shane was brilliant - he pulled up the car fax and we looked at the history of the burgundy Jeep. It was a stoke ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

First of I would like to give big thanks to Adam and his manager. My husband and I almost lost hope of finding our second family and that’s the most devastating thing that any parents wouldn’t want to go thru by finding a 2nd family car. With that being said, Adam and I emailed back and forth and I explained our situation and what we wanted and Adam did his very best and work with us to make sure we would get our 2nd family car. With the type of credit that we have in our name. Adam ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great day with Courtesy Jeep. Alex Hightower is awesome!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Alex Hightower not only helped me get into my gladiator, he even taught me all the features of the Jeep! He took a group of us out to sedona and helped us get our badge if honor and taught me how to off road my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Alex is helpful and fun on monthly Jeep rides!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Alex High Tower took us on one of his jeep treks. He's a friendly and knowledgeable dude. Great taste in sunglasses, too.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

So happy for the continued incredible service from Alex Hightower and the entire Courtesy family. I'm so happy with my Jeep and the continued Jeep community to be a part of. 🧡🧡🧡

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of participating in the Alex Hightower Jeep Run, and I can confidently say it was an excellent experience from start to finish. The event was meticulously organized, with clear communication and well-planned routes that showcased some of the most breathtaking off-road trails. Alex Hightower's expertise and passion for jeeping were evident throughout the run. His guidance and tips were invaluable, especially for less experienced drivers. The trails selected offered a perfect balance of challenge and scenic beauty, making the experience thrilling yet accessible for all skill levels. Overall, the Alexlearning, and natural beauty in ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

We bought our 2023 Jeep Gladiator Rubicon and love it! Best experience! Alex Hightower leads jeep runs and is fantastic

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great Experience

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent customer service, friendly, approachable, and knowledgeable. Had some warranty work done and Brian our service provider, kept us informed every step of the way. Even sent us video walk throughs of other items to consider in the engine and undercarriage. A little slow on getting warranty approvals, but not their fault, I get it, it's a process. But overall happy with the results!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Marvin and Able were great. Wasn’t pressured into buying anything I didn’t want. Everyone was top notch.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Amazing

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Fit me into the schedule in the same day.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Jackson was incredibly helpful.


Leave Us A Review