Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Travis Drysdale was so great and pleasant to work with i would recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Great service! Sal was very knowledgeable and got us a great deal on our new Jeep Wrangler.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

I went there to look at a Ram and I left there Driving a Jeep. There staff was friendly and Knowledgeable. Made me feel like family. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Really nice experience. Had to order the Wrangler, and James was very helpful in that process. He's a Jeep guy himself and this was my first Jeep, so appreciated his experience with the brand. Easy communication while we waited. Would definitely go back. Also deal was at MSRP when a lot of dealerships were selling with additional mark-up. Really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

I worked with Andre Hall with my used car purchase. He was patient and understood my situation. I am a single mom and have limited resources. Andre made my purchase easy. Would recommend Andre to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

As always, excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Had a great experience working with Andre and purchasing a new truck! He was a pleasure to work with and great at committing even after our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Elizabeth, Andre, and Marcus were incredible. They’re warm and friendly personalities made the experience fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Great service. Great communication. Job well done. Will go there again.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Bought my Jeep here. Great deal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Okay let’s just say that my experience at this dealership buying my first Jeep was way better than expected. I usually hate buying new vehicles because of pushy sales people and hidden fees every time you turn around. In January of this year my wife decided she wanted to take a trip to the snow but our current vehicles were not equipped to do so. My wife wanted to rent a jeep for the weekend but quickly figured out that they aren’t cheap. I jokingly told her that I would buy one before I spent $450 a day to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Cher helped us again buying our jeep. Cher is knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Teddy was on top of everything from the moment I arrived, and he got me into the truck I wanted! Thank you again Teddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

We came to the dealership and worked with David Gonzales, the GM and he went above and beyond to find us the perfect Jeep! Andre handled the sales process with such ease and professionalism and was able to get us an amazing deal. Thank you to the finance Manager Markus for a quick and easy process and lastly Blake with customer relations who finished up an amazing deal with his knowledge on the vehicle and helping us get all set up! We definitely recommend Courtesy Jeep and will will be back for all of our parts and service needs! Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Teddy was easy to work with. He was not pushy, he listened to what we wanted, and he found the perfect vehicle for us. We negotiated a stress free price and he followed through with our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I’ve been interested in getting a Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. I walked into the dealership yesterday and met Teddy. He was personable, not pushy, and listened to what I was looking for. Due to the shortage of vehicles everywhere, he was able to show me a Wrangler Sport that was in the shop getting a lift. Teddy allowed me to look at it and he explained the differences in a Sport vs a Rubicon. I told Teddy I would come back later in the day to look at it with the lift completed, but with that in mind, he knew ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Our salesman (Sal) was awesome, knows the products that he is selling, informative, personable, you can tell he enjoys his job by the way he is honest and takes the time with the customer Would recommend him to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Awesome easy buying experience, great working with Teddy Simons and Dave Gonzales. Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I highly recommend working with Lem Yorahee! He is an amazing, honest, no pressure sales guy. Highly knowledgeable and upfront from the start. Goes out of his way to make sure you are informed and comfortable with the vehicle. The entire staff was amazing and it easy start to finish. We will be back for future purchases and send anyone we know to work with Lem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

My experience was Lem Yorahee was exceptional! He was very upfront and honest from the very beginning. He is a no pressure kind of guy. Extremely knowledgeable and over the top helpful when it came to learning the car. His personality and compassion makes him very easy to do business with. All future car dealings for our family will be with him and I encourage anyone seeking a vehicle to make an appointment with him. You will not be disappointed. In fact the whole dealership experience was amazing and smooth start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Lem Yorahee set the bar as high as it can go! His knowledge, expertise, helpfulness and kindness made this a great experience. Moving forward, I will only reach out to Lem, and will most definitely recommend him to ALL my family, friends, and co-workers. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect, and even went out of his way to ensure everything was smooth. He even followed up after the purchase to make sure everything was satisfactory with our purchase. He was factual with everything that was said. Honest and dependable in every way. You can't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

My Experience with Courtesy Jeep was amazing very easy going Andre Hall in sales got me really good deal was very helpful through out the whole process , If your in need of a vehicle Andre is the guys to look for!! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Ask for Lem! The experience was nothing shy of amazing. No pressure environment, and everyone there is extremely knowledgeable on both the vehicles and financing process. I highly recommend working with these guys! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

From start to finish, the experience was incredible. It was a no pressure environment, every member of the staff was friendly and professional, and Lem went above and beyond with his knowledge and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Professional, straight shooter, dependable, honesty, on time, great personality, knowledgeable, best experience ever at Dealership. Me and My family drove 1 hr away, no regrets we will be back in future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I couldn’t ask for a better salesman than matthe was patient and very nice not pushyThank you matt for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My salesman, Chris, was verr egg y knowledgeable about the Jeep vehicles. He kept searching until he found the vehicle with the options I desired. The finance department had the paperwork in order and ready to go. A pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I drove from Glendale, AZ to buy from this dealership. Ask for Andre! You won't be disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great place to get your new car. Sales team in general is very good and not pushy. They want to help you get the car that you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Matt helped me get into the perfect Jeep for me and my family. He answered all questions and phone calls throughout the process. I will buy from Matt & the Courtesy Jeep family again! -ML

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Matt, took the time and listened to all my requests when looking for a vehicle. He went above and beyond to make the process run smoothly and made me feel comfortable as if he was a friend. I highly recommend asking for Matt the next time you’re looking in buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Andre and Andy were awesome they got us everything we was looking for. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Andre is a great sales person. No pressure. He listened to what we wanted and made sure we got it for a great price. This is a build. We'll update the review after a few weeks when the vehicle gets here. Alex Hightower from the pro shop was excellent helping us decide on all of the Mopar and after market upgrades we want. This 392 Rubicon should be awesome. At this point I would totally recommend Andre and Alex! Stay tuned!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Good service on the agreed to time.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Got referred to Jeep after much shopping around and I wish we would have started here. Our sales guy James was great, had a Jeep that was pretty dang close to exactly what we were asking. He was direct with the current market and availability but we are more than happy with what we have purchased. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

We purchased a car at this dealership. The salesman was named George. He was not pushy. We didn’t feel forced to purchase anything that we didn’t go in there wanting. It was a great experience. We had to bring the car in for a few issues but the guy named Richard (even though I’ve never met him) was amazing because he really goes out of his way to make sure things get done for you. If I ever have an issue with anything I will be asking for him because he really cares and understands what the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Lem set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. He was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Awesome Sales Staff! Ted is your man to talk to if your looking for a vehicle. Had a problem with the finance department racking up almost $10,000 to the loan amount, but after returning to the dealership it was corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Lem was fun to work with. He wasn't pushy he just listened and helped me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Thank you Sean at Dodge Service Center for your Super Service taking care of my JEEP and quick service. Much Appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I work for a mother dealership ,in the area. I love the sales and service departments. I have send 3 people so far ! Keep up the hood work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great experience with Teddy, unsure about the rest of the staff. Teddy did a fantastic job, very well versed on the Grand Cherokee l. And I bought the car because of him. Jeremy who set up the electronics was fantastic . When I am ready to buy another car I will be back to see Teddy !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Always efficient and quick! Awesome communication and great staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Francisco did an awesome job finding the best deal for me. thanks to all his help I am fascinated with my new jeep. Highly recommend him. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Andre was incredibly helpful in finding us a car. A straight shooter, he fought for the price we needed to make the deal work. Thanks Andre!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Just got my brand new 2021 jeep gladiator rubicon from this dealership! The guy name teddy help me out! Very good service, no pushing at all! Plus they have the best inventory in town for jeeps! I had been shopping around for a bit, but nothing like what i want it, went back to them, price is decent too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I purchased a new Jeep on Sunday night and Chris Caban was an excellent salesman who helped me find exactly what I wanted. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Teddy was awesome! He worked really hard to ensure the car and deal were perfect for me. I truly appreciate his service. He even checked in after the deal was done to ensure I liked the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Awesome from start to finish. Liam and Riley were AAA+. Mike in finance was AAA+ too. If I could give it them all 20/10 stars. Very nice, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Great service and management of an outstanding issue not fixed properly the first time.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I was nervous to have to deal with a dealership to buy the exact Jeep that I wanted. I worked with James and he was incredible! It felt like working with a friend. I ordered a Wrangler and after he listened to what I was going to be using it for, he was super good at making sure I didn't order features that I didn't need. Everyone else we worked with is great - especially Alex and Frank in Parts. Super helpful and friendly. Will highly recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Came by to just browse and check out the deals and drove out in a new Kia ☺️ remmy and Colin were amazing in helping us get into a new car for our business thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

George made the process of buying a vehicle quick, and pain free. We went in not sure of what we were looking for, but George was patient, observant, and helped us find the perfect vehicle. Thanks again George!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I’m very happy with my new Cherokee I’m so glad I picked Courtesy Jeep and so happy with Teddy for meeting all my requirements

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Teddy was great. We got exactly what we wanted and the process was fast and easy. I love my new Jeep it's exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

We have had the best experience at Courtsey Superstition springs Jeep. Making a huge purchase always makes me feel anxious but we lucked out and got the best of the best!! James Remy is kind, smart and understands the importance of making the right financial decisions, Remy truly wants what is best for the customer,He listened and made us feel like family. Then comes finance…… scary right. Don’t be scared but bring tissue because Matt Krell in finance will have you rolling on the floor belly laughing. Thank you Remy and Matt for making this purchase possible. You ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I usually hate visiting car dealerships but Colin made the experience so much easier than I’m used to. He listened to what I needed in a vehicle, without any pressure whatsoever. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Courtesy Jeep will now be my go to dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Francisco and Matthew did a great job of providing me and my wife with a great sales experience. They worked well together to address our interests and assist us with the purchase our new Jeep. Thanks Val and Cas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Our experience with Courtesy Jeep was remarkable. Please look for Sal Anglada as your sales person of choice. He is completely customer focused! Also, Bill Tichy and Mark Hinds. I just can't say enough great things about our deal and experience with Courtesy Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I went to courtesy to hope to find my perfect car. I had a absolutely amazing experience, with Colin he help me find my perfect used car with barely any miles with a great rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Miguel was a good funny salesman. Even though I didn’t buy a vehicle I felt welcomed and if in the future I were to buy one I’ll definitely head down to see miguel again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Definitely go for Teddy! Excellent customer service and not pushy at all! Courtesy Jeep is an very nice dealership that has lots of nice upgraded gladiator! Come check it out guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Seeing Francisco in a profesional setting has been a pleasure to see, he has always been a reliable coworker and friend. So picking him to help me with my next car purchase was an easy decision!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Although we didn’t end up purchasing a vehicle the sales guy made my experience at this dealership a great one. Whenever I needed anything he was right there to assist me with whatever. Thank you and I hope to let you know that I plan a vehicle from you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Went to Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs this weekend looking for a specific used Jeep Wrangler. My visit was nothing short of perfect. Andre Hall was my sales representative. He was very patient, courteous and very professional. Though they did not have what I was looking for, Andre gave me his word that they would have a Jeep Wrangler on the lot for the upcoming Labor Day sale for me. I look forward to purchasing my Jeep this weekend

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I wanted to compare Dodge Durango to Jeep Cherokee L. Wanted to test drive the Dodge Durango and Jeep Cherokee L. I explained to Andre Hall that I was undecided which one I wanted to buy. I told him I would decide in the next day or two. He was very patient and understanding. Andre assured me that he would get me the best deal this Labor Day Sale. I look forward to working with Andre Hall on my new car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

What a terrific car-buying experience! It’s always intimidating buying a new car as a single female, but Andre Hall and the entire team at courtesy Jeep offered me a no-pressure, hassle-free experience. I wasn’t sure of exactly what I wanted, but Andre patiently took time to educate me on my options. I really appreciate that! I just placed a pre-order on a fabulous new Jeep… I couldn’t be more excited! Thanks Andre and the entire crew. I am a big fan of great customer service and you all nailed it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Working with Lem was such a great experience. He’s knowledge of every vehicle we asked about was unexpected and appreciated. He is OUR guy the next time we buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Yo estaba buscando servicio y tienen muy buenos empleados en Courtesy Jeep como Miguel. El me invito para adentro y me ofreció agua de la machina y después me dirigió a el aria de servicio. Servicio y hospitalidad impresionante!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

George was great. Not a high pressure sales job. Listen to what we wanted and we found the perfect car. We love the car and the experience was so good we came back the next day and purchased another one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Riley and Mark were great. They went above and beyond to help me and my family with our Grand Cherokee L! Thank you again Courtesy Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealer made it easy and simple to get what I needed. Matt was the man! Got me in and out worked out the details new exactly what I wanted and needed before stepping in the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Riley and Courtesy showed me a great way to buy a car, it was simple and stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Miguel me atendió muy bien por mientras yo y mi esposa mirábamos los carros y nos trajo agua y café hasta afuera. También nos enseñó los gladiadores y nos explicó un poco de las diferencias del rubicon y el Mojave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great experience! Andy H. was exceptional and really listened to our needs. He put us in a vehicle we were looking for and we were able to stay in our budget! Recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

It was a pleasure to deal with Lem and Darius. They help make the deal on Purchaaing our vehicle from this dealer. Look forward to working with these two fine gentlemen in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

This dealership is awesome and always over the top for helping out people. Lem my salesman is the Best. He’s a no pressure guy. Thank all of you Billy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee in July and could not have been happier with my experience. Colin was professional and made the whole experience a breeze. I’ll be happy to return when I’m ready to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you Colin and the entire Courtesy team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Sal was great, I have never experienced such a wonderful car buying experience before. He was low key and up front. I felt at ease and trusted his expertise. I highly recommend Sal for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had. I will definitely come back to this dealership for my next vehicle purchase in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Bout my awesome red corvette from colin all over the phone, was quick and easy and he delivered all the way to my work the same day! Going back again for a jeep gladiator.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Omg I love this Jeep! It’s only been 6 days and I can’t believe what a great vehicle this thing is! It does everything! My salesperson, Chris Caban has made sure we have all the information we need to know how this beast works! Ask for Chris when you go to Courtesy Jeep. He’s no pressure and gets to the point!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable sale representative. Helpful in finding the exact Jeep I wanted with the features. Would definitely come back for my next Jeep purchase. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Miguel and the other staff that I cannot remember their names at Courtesy Jeep were very nice in notififying and leading me to service to pick up my vehicle. The service was also very quick and the loaner car was great. Amazing staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Andy H made the purchase of my 2016 Kia Sorento easy and smooth. He contacted me via SnapCell , followed up found the right vehicle , he had it clean and parked up front waiting for me to test drive .. I will recommend Andy to family and friends…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Matt made it seem like I was buying a car from an old friend. Knew I didn’t want to waste any time got me in and out. Helped throughout my purchase of my new Jeep, Super helpful and a great guy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review